Board and Administration

Anita Svingen

executive director
Tel: +47 958 83004

Johanne Furuseth

Festival & Marketing Coordinator

Dragica Vidović

Film and Print Coordinator
tel: +47 926 81223

Nicolai Berg Hansson

Market, Communications and Programmer

Julie Pichard

Festival Producer
Tel: +47 974 25428

Bard Ydén

Editor and senior programmer

Petter Trønsdal

Technical Manager

Cato Fossum

Market, Communications and Programmer

Vanja Ødegård

Programmerer og gjestekoordinator



Tom G. Eilertsen, deputy Per Norstrøm
Writers’ Guild of Norway
Trond Arntzen, deputy Monica Boracco
Directors' Guild of Norway
Leiv Igor Devold, deputy Liv Barbosa Blad
Virke Producers' Guild of Norway
John M. Jacobsen
Norwegian Film Workers' Association 
Elisabeth Sjaastad, deputy Even Stormyr
Agder County
Beate Marie Johnsen, deputy Nertila Stringa
Grimstad Municipality
Øystein Haga, deputy Rigmor Synnøve Brox

Motta vårt nyhetsbrev

Your personal information will only be used to deliver newsletters. You can unsubscribe at any time by following a link in the email.